‹ Back to List

Annual Meeting Updates

Annual Meeting Updates

Congrats to those Back Country Horsemen of South Carolina (BCHSC) volunteers who stepped forward to commit to preserving horse trails by coordinating and cooperating with Public Land Managers by “Helping them Help us” in our endeavor.

  • Chairperson of the Board: Lisa McCurry Ruth, Irmo, SC
  • Vice Chair: Kim Noble, Pickens, SC
  • New Directors
  • Region 1 Elizabeth “Libby” Campbell Bigham, Fountain Inn, SC
  • Region 3 Doyle Nobles, Aynor, SC
  • Region 4 Carl Cartwright, Aiken, SC

Continuing: Treasurer Terri R Thomas, Rock Hill,

SC Secretary Angela Pruitt, Piedmont, SC

Region 2 Director Marsha Hewitt, Bishopville,

Region 5 Director Robin Phillips, Ruffin, SC

A big thank you to former directors, Randy Creamer, Mark Sobiski, and Betsy Bourdeau! And a thank you to all those that came to support Preserving Our Horse Trails thru BCHSC!

Also, a HUGE thank you to the members who volunteered and made Saturday’s meeting run smoothly! It could not have happened without you!

Lisa McCurry Ruth Chairperson, Back Country Horsemen of South Carolina.


‹ Back to List